宁波文鑫电子科技有限公司是宁波梦之缘成人用品有限公司旗下的子公司,专业研发生产以及销售中高端以上的产品。以电商和外贸为主,拥有独立的研发设计团队和设备齐全的生产基地,经历数年的发展,产品已畅销欧美等海外市场,受到客户的一致好评,在国内外市场享有很高的信誉。

公司秉承“诚心,专业,高效,创新”的企业宗旨和“诚心 为本,客户至上,服务第一”的服务理念以及“优质,规范, 便捷”的服务品质,不断开发生产新品满足客户的需求,期待 海内外客户的指导与洽谈!...

产业研发生产和销售的高端产品多。在电商和以出口为主导,自主研发设计队伍和装备精良的生产基地,经过几年的发展,产品已在欧美等海外市场销售...

公司以"先以诚为本,客户至上,服务"秉承"真诚,专业,高效,创新"的企业宗旨, 服务理念和"质量,标准化,便捷"的服务质量,不断开发和生产新产品,以满足客户的需求和期待,以客户为国内外指导和洽谈!

客服中心
工作时间

周一至周日

8:00 - 18:00

点击这里给我发消息 销售客服


请直接QQ联系!
展开客服

Ningbo Wen Xin Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Ningbo Dream margin adult Ltd. subsidiary, specializing in the research and development production and sales of high-end products more. In the electricity supplier and export-led, independent R & D design team and well-equipped production base, after several years of development, has been selling products in Europe and America and other overseas markets, the praise of customers in the domestic market enjoyed a high reputation .

Companies adhering to the "sincere, professional, efficient and innovative" business purposes and "sincerity-oriented, customer first, service first" service philosophy and the "quality, standardized and convenient" service quality, continuous development and production of new products to meet customer needs and look forward to customers at home and abroad guidance and negotiate!...

Industry research and development production and sales of high-end products more. In the electricity supplier and export-led, independent R & D design team and well-equipped production base, after several years of development, the products have been sold in Europe and other overseas markets...

Companies adhering to the "sincere, professional, efficient and innovative" business purposes and "sincerity-oriented, customer first, service first" service philosophy and the "quality, standardized and convenient" service quality, continuous development and production of new products to meet customer needs and look forward to customers at home and abroad guidance and negotiate!

客服中心
工作时间

周一至周日

8:00 - 18:00

点击这里给我发消息 销售客服


请直接QQ联系!
展开客服